+ 48 22 111 50 64

biuro@together-school.pl

Language school TOGETHER

Welcome to Poland!

The Polish language school TOGETHER is happy to welcome everyone who wants to learn Polish and get to know our wonderful country, its history, traditions and culture. We are happy to help you with this!

The language center TOGETHER has accumulated a rich experience of teaching the Polish language to the students from all over the world. Our branches are located in two largest cities in Poland - Warsaw and Krakow. Our programs and Polish language courses are designed for the widest possible range of students. You'll definitely find one that will suit you. Our communication with students is not limited by the walls of classrooms, because we arrange regular thematic excursions and conversions on relevant topics about life in Poland. They allow you to consolidate the knowledge gained during the classes, adapt to life in a new country faster and find new friends.

Start your acquaintance with Poland with the language school TOGETHER - learn Polish with us!

Courses

Admissions

About us

Сonversations

Language Test

Discounts and Special Offers

Why TOGETHER?

Our school is open to anyone who wants to learn Polish and English. We are proud to give our students useful knowledge, while creating a friendly and comfortable atmosphere in class. With us you not only can start speaking in a foreign language easily and quickly, but also find a friendly shoulder and support!

  • Convenient location in the capital Warsaw
  • Flexible system of payment
  • Convenient schedule
  • The certificate of language proficiency
  • Interesting pastime
  • Conversation club
  • Tours

Partnership

Why Togethet

Summer Camp

Visa

img img img img img img

Let's Be Friends

Share memories with friends! #sjtogether

+ 48 22 111 50 64

biuro@together-school.pl

Языковая школа TOGETHER

Добро пожаловать в Польшу!

Школа польского языка TOGETHER счастлива приветствовать всех, кто хочет выучить польский язык и поближе познакомиться с нашей замечательной страной, ее историей, традициями и культурой. Мы с радостью вам в этом поможем!

Языковой центр TOGETHER за годы работы накопил богатый опыт обучения студентов из разных стран мира польскому языку. Наши филиалы находятся в двух крупнейших городах Польши – Варшаве и Кракове. Наши программы и курсы польского языка предназначены для максимально широкого круга студентов. Вы обязательно найдете тот, который подойдет именно вам. Общение с учениками не ограничивается для нас стенами аудиторий, потому что мы проводим регулярные тематические экскурсии и конверсации на актуальные темы о жизни в Польше. Они позволяют закрепить полученные на курсах знания, скорее адаптироваться к жизни в новой стране и найти новых друзей.

Начните свое знакомство с Польшей с языковой школы TOGETHER – учите польский язык с нами!

Курсы

Приемная

О нас

Конверсация

Пройди тест

Скидки и акции

Почему языковая школа TOGETHER?

Наша школа открыта для всех желающих изучать польский и английский языки. Мы гордимся тем, что даем нашим студентам полезные знания, создавая при этом дружелюбную и комфортную атмосферу на занятиях. С нами вы не только сможете легко и быстро заговорить на иностранном языке, но и найдете дружеское плечо и поддержку! 

Сотрудничество

Почему Together

Летний лагерь

Визовая информация

img img img img img img

Давайте дружить!

Поделись воспоминаниями c друзьями #cjtogether